Want to clean up your saved Hipcamps from your lists? No problem! To remove Hipcamps from your saved list follow the steps below:
- Open your Hipcamp profile by clicking on your profile photo
- Select "Saves"
- Open the list you wish to edit
- Click the red heart on the listing you want to remove
- A small menu will appear, select the name of the list you wish to remove the Hipcamp listing from
You can now refresh your page and the Hipcamp listing will be removed!
Please note: if you would like to remove an entire saved list (all listings on the list), please contact the Hipcamp Support team. Currently, only Hipcamp Support can delete or rename entire saved lists.